Instant $50 Savings, Coupon code: 5OU

Customer Reviews

June 2014

"Very outgoing, friendlystaff! I never felt pressured to purchase items I didn't love! Will be a returncustomer."

Candace B. - Cincinnati

"Every time I come to Morris I experience excellent customerservice. The quality of their furniture is above all others. On one occasiontheir associate Wayne even helped me carry my items to my car in therain!"

Andrea K. - Covington

"We thoroughly enjoyed our experience, from the time we walked throughthe door to the time our furniture arrived. We have a quality product that wasin our budget. This is our second time purchasing from Morris/Ashley and wewill definitely recommend this to our friends and family."

Tamara S. - Hebron

"Mr. Rick Schaefer was a great and honest salesman. He even offered tofollow up with me with another sale on mattresses in a few months, so I can getone for my daughter."

Victoria C. - Columbus

"Everything was great in particular our salesperson - Linda Robertson.We liked the furniture we selected but she was the difference in the entiresale. She was great and is an asset to your company."

Autry D.- Oxford

"Morris Furniture salesman, Chris, in bedding was outstanding. Hisinformation & knowledge of the product saved money, and we got a very gooddeal."

Judith L. - Dayton

"Paulette was a great service rep. She was courteous, knowledgeable,and very friendly with my shopping experience."

Jamel C. -Westerville

"Vickie Gard was amazing! We will without a doubt come back to furnishour basement because of how wonderful she is!"

Travis M. -Lebanon

"Darlene Emrie helped my son and I create a new look for our greatroom. She was professional, helpful, but most importantly included my son inall aspects of selecting furniture, wall hangings, and lamps."

Tamyka E. - Centerville

May 2014

"Patti, my sales consultant, was excellent. She did not hover and I appreciatedthat, but she was there with help when I needed her. She listened and helped meidentify my needs and kept in touch after my purchase."

MaryJane P. - Beavercreek

"The delivery personnel were very nice and very careful with thefurniture they delivered."

Paula L. - Villa Hills

"The sales experience which we had with Vinete was amazing. After beingwelcomed by Vinete, our experience changed. She welcomed us with greatcompassion and care that was there the entire time of the sale. We actuallyalready had furniture picked out at another furniture retailer in Dayton, butwith the attentiveness, as well as passion behind Vinete’s words, we canceledour order there."

Otis P. - Beavercreek

"My salesperson was very professional and knowledgeable. Yourcompany is fortunate to have a salesman like him!"

Barbara H.- Cincinnati

"Your sales staff was amazing. Very prompt in helping us, asking whatthere was he could help with. Led us in the right direction, then pretty muchlet us look around. I was totally impressed."

Gerry L. -Dayton

"PJ Wolf assisted us in finding a new mattress. She was quite helpfuland we will definitely be going back to see her again when it comes time to buyanother mattress for our daughter."

Michael S. -Cincinnati

"Completely hassle free! I received great quality furniture for a goodprice. I'm very satisfied with my purchase."

Dafne H. -Johnstown

"The delivery drivers represented your company very professionally.They were courteous, timely and very efficient in implementing thedelivery."

Andrea G. - Huber Heights

"I bought furniture at Morris and it lasted 15 years. The quality isthere, that's why I always go back to Morris Home Furnishings."

Emmie H. - Huber HeightsApril2014

"Chris Stanley did an excellent job ofshowing us all the different type mattresses. He insisted we not only lay downon each one, but that we lay in the position we sleep in. He was veryknowledgeable and professional."

Mary Lee H. - NewCarlisle

"Terry Williams was our salesperson. She did a wonderful job of answering our questions and going into detail with explanations. She is a true professional with a great personality."

Jeff M. - Reynoldsburg

"Kristie Prewitt was great. She asked us our needs and told us just the mattress would be sufficient, so she saved us money. The delivery guys were courteous and made a quick and easy delivery and answered any questions I had."

Melissa A. - Cincinnati

"Our sales representative, Rusty, was amazing. We were a younger couple looking for a new mattress. We went in with our sights on a $300 mattress in an ad that was sent to us. We walked out with a $1000 mattress without him pestering us. He simply answered our questions and helped us make the best decision possible."

Brittany H. - Florence

"Our salesman Karl was great. The day before we felt like we were being chased through the store at Value City Furniture. Karl gave us space and time to decide on our purchase with no feeling of pressure."

Mary M. - Independence

"I always have a positive experience at the Morris store. Steve Hasting does a great job making sure I am a satisfied customer, that is why I keep coming back to make my furniture purchases."

Denise M. - Kettering

"I was pleasantly surprised at the size of your store and the many selections that you carry."

Ada M. - Dayton

"Steven was great. He was so personable and did not put pressure on us. He also sent us a thank you note. We really feel he is a great salesman."

Joy S. - Waynesville

"Jerry Young is the reason we purchased our furniture from Morris. We had shopped at several stores and met several sales associates and Jerry was the only who was able to help us furnish our new home without making us feel overwhelmed."

Alisha K. - Harrison

March 2014

"Chris Stanley did an excellent job of showing us all the different type mattresses. He insisted we not only lay down on each one, but that we lay in the position we sleep in. He was very knowledgeable and professional."

Mary Lee H. - New Carlisle

"Terry Williams was our salesperson. She did a wonderful job of answering our questions and going into detail with explanations. She is a true professional with a great personality."

Jeff M. - Reynoldsburg

"Kristie Prewitt was great. She asked us our needs and told us just the mattress would be sufficient, so she saved us money. The delivery guys were courteous and made a quick and easy delivery and answered any questions I had."

Melissa A. - Cincinnati

"Our sales representative, Rusty, was amazing. We were a younger couple looking for a new mattress. We went in with our sights on a $300 mattress in an ad that was sent to us. We walked out with a $1000 mattress without him pestering us. He simply answered our questions and helped us make the best decision possible."

Brittany H. - Florence

"Our salesman Karl was great. The day before we felt like we were being chased through the store at Value City Furniture. Karl gave us space and time to decide on our purchase with no feeling of pressure."

Mary M. - Independence

"I always have a positive experience at the Morris store. Steve Hasting does a great job making sure I am a satisfied customer, that is why I keep coming back to make my furniture purchases."

Denise M. - Kettering

"I was pleasantly surprised at the size of your store and the many selections that you carry."

Ada M. - Dayton

"Steven was great. He was so personable and did not put pressure on us. He also sent us a thank you note. We really feel he is a great salesman."

Joy S. - Waynesville

"Jerry Young is the reason we purchased our furniture from Morris. We had shopped at several stores and met several sales associates and Jerry was the only who was able to help us furnish our new home without making us feel overwhelmed."

Alisha K. - Harrison

February 2014

"Paulette was EXCELLENT - she was very helpful with my purchase."

Ganiu O. - Columbus

"The delivery man was great... Even asked if he could shovel some of the snow away before he came and brought the furniture into the house!"

Marie D. - Brookville

"Staff at the store, the office and delivery were excellent, very helpful and service-oriented."

Linda N. - Cherry Fork

"My salesperson Rosie was awesome!"

Brigette F. - Franklin

"We are so happy with the sofa we chose. The showroom was beautifully decorated and the saleswoman was very pleasant and informative."

Amy H. - Cincinnati

"We went to several stores. At one store we were stalked by a salesperson, and at another store we couldn't get help. We were very pleased with your store and staff and have recommended it to friends, family and co-workers."

Evelyn F. - Middletown

"Delivery person who came in was very professional and was quick and knowledgeable about his service."

Kim G. - Springfield

"I really enjoyed picking out our bed, and the salesperson, Robert, made it extremely fun with his knowledge of the different mattresses."

Robert P. - Kettering

January 2014

"Our salesman, J.J. was great. He didn't pressure us and answered our questions. When we decided to buy he took great care of us and explained everything beautifully. The men who delivered our furniture were prompt, courteous and friendly."

Pamela T. - Hilliard

"The sales staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. They were attentive without being pushy. We spent a couple of days making up our minds and coming in a few times, were very happy they let us do that without pressure."

Amanda O. - Columbus

"Enjoyed working with Thomas Moore on this project. He was very professional and helpful, and I will recommend him to anyone that I know who will be looking for furniture in the future."

Rodney O. - Dayton

"I had been looking for 2 years for a kitchen table that wasn't counter height. Bob Aker and Steve Shinn found one that is just perfect."

Mary Lynn L. - Florence

"Russ Latham was a great salesman. I told him what I was looking for and he took me to exactly what I wanted."

Rebecca W. - Gratis

"My experience with buying a new mattress to replace my defective mattress was wonderful. I was able to find a great selection of products at the store, and making a selection was easy."

Ryan B. - Kettering

"Both Robert and Richard were extremely helpful and professional. Richard did a wonderful job assisting me with the tables when Robert was not available."

Anita Z. - Beavercreek

"We were going from 40"

TV to a 70

" Smart TV. I had researched them, but still had questions. Teresa Richardson helped me feel comfortable with my purchase and my choice. She surprised me with the fact that Morris carries lift chairs and we were looking for one."

Connie D. - Huber Heghts

"Joy was the salesperson who helped us. She spent a lot of time with us helping us pick out the perfect furniture for us. She was very helpful, polite and nice."

Crystal B. - Centerville

December 2013

"Stephanie V. at the Florence, KY location for "

the Better Sleep Shop

" was amazing and made us feel so comfortable. We had shopped other places that day and decided to spend our money here, because of the price and the staff."

April T. - Florence

"Tony Rizzo was an excellent salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would do business with him again."

Joel C. - Burlington

"Our salesman Alan was absolutely terrific. His follow up before and after the sale was simply outstanding."

Jerry S. - Cincinnati

"I purchased a mattress set from Bobby Gilmore, who is one of my favorite people in the business. Very professional and REAL - followed up with me with a personal thank you card."

Ida C. - Dayton

"I have shopped exclusively at Morris for years and everyone I have ever been in contact with has been great! I never consider shopping for furniture or electronics anywhere else."

Jeanne M. - Kettering

"This was such a pleasant experience. The staff both at the Florence, KY location and the delivery men on the job were so nice and made sure everything was in order. The delivery men even strategically placed the throw pillows on the couch. A job well done and you have made a customer for life out of me."

Katie M. - Covington

"Because of our experience with the salesperson and the selections and displays, we would definitely recommend Morris!"

Harold H. - West Chester

"The sales representative was the BEST part of our experience. He was very helpful and patient with us as we decided on color and size of pieces of furniture. He was also very great with giving us his opinion and expertise. We love our new furniture and newly decorated living room."

Teena J. - Hebron

"Salesman Bob Aker was quick and remembered me from a previous purchase."

Steven H. - Erlanger

"We came to Morris looking to buy other home furniture and were very impressed with a bed that both my wife and I fell in love with. We are both very satisfied with the purchase, but most of all we were very satisfied with the friendly, professional and personal welcome we received while a customer in your store. We will continue to remodel our home with Morris Home Furniture."

Steven T. - Piqua

November 2013

"I like the fact you are greeted at the door and then left alone to go thru the store with periodic checking and no pressure sales."

Kim L. - Beavercreek

"I was helped, asked questions and they were answered by the sales staff that was very professional."

Judy S. - Columbus

"I was greeted and told them I was just browsing. When I made a selection, I looked for the rep to assist in the purchase. Completely Satisfied."

Nancy O. - Dayton

"Our salesman took the time to find the items we wanted and had them delivered earlier than originally planned. The delivery men were very professional and conscientious."

Rebecca C. - Powell

"Love the new furniture! Delivery staff was courteous and quick and the sales team was very helpful."

Janet M. - Loveland

"Alan at Tri-County was fantastic to work with. Ben, the Assistant Manager was also excellent."

Kevin D. - Ft. Thomas

"Judy was great! Answered all questions we had! Very nice!"

Kim W. - Sabina

"Salesman was extremely nice and well informed on products. He was not pressuring us to buy and gave us the right amount of space to make a decision."

Brian B. - Liberty Twp.

"Jeremy, Chuck and Spencer were very professional and considerate of placing the furniture right where it needed to be. I would have them deliver my furniture any day of the week."

Joann J. - Dayton

"Our salesman, Dan Kosina, was truly phenomenal. Provided exceptional service by directing us toward merchandise that fit what we wanted and answered all our questions without being pushy."

Kathy M. - Kettering

October 2013

"I stopped at your warehouse today to pick up one dining chair from a large order that I recently placed. Derek Stine and Shawn Watts were extremely helpful - assisted me with the chair and made sure that it was perfect as they loaded into my chair. GREAT SERVICE!"

Beverly T. - Arcanum

"I am writing to thank you for making my experience at Morris Furniture very pleasant. You took time to address every concern that I had and you went above and beyond to make sure that I left the store a satisfied customer."

Carmen D. - Dayton

"We thank Darlene for her help in helping us select our Leather Recliner. We had decided on one color and after talking with her we went with another color which shows off our other pieces better than what we thought we wanted. She was very friendly and any questions we asked she got the answer and got back to us."

Cheryl W. - Springfield

"I purchase all of my furniture at Morris Home Furnishings - I have for many years. I am very satisfied with the sales people and the quality of the merchandise. I will continue to shop at Morris."

Connie S. - Kettering

"Your salesperson and her manager were so wonderful- went out of their way to check fabric for me and were just so personable- really made for an enjoyable buying experience! Also your delivery people were excellent with the logistics of fitting our sofa through a very tight doorway - put up protective covering on our walls to keep from causing divots and dings- no one ever went that far to protect the walls."

Kimberly B. - Cincinnati

"Steve Shinn went out of his way to make this sale. If it wasn't for Steve, we probably wouldn't have purchased what we did. Also, Randy Rigney was the most knowledgeable person I have ever spoken to about mattresses. We had a lot of questions, and he didn't get frustrated at all."

Kelly M. - North Bend

"Thomas Moore was great! He was very thorough & made sure we were getting the best value for our need & told us about money saving items!"

Lisa G. - Dayton

"Wanda was very accommodating and had a pleasant personality -- easy to work with. There was a slight problem with our order and Wanda was able to resolve it immediately."

Paul D. - Cincinnati

"This was our first experience shopping at Morris. I have truly found a new favorite place. Bob Stefkovich was wonderful. We really enjoyed working with him. He truly cares about his customers. He followed through on all his promises and even sent us a wonderful personal thank you note."

Gina H. - Hamilton

"I had a great shopping experience. Stacey was wonderful - she took time with me without rushing me. This woman walked around the whole store with me as I sat on over 30 sofas until I found the sofa I liked that sat up high."

Tonya F. - Trotwood

"For over 3 months, I had been looking for a TV console, and had a picture in mind of what I wanted, and Morris Home Furnishings had just what I was looking for. The sales staff was knowledgeable and the delivery personal was very careful and pleasant."

Polly B. - Florence

"We really appreciate Paulette's assistance in purchasing our new couch. She was able to answer all of our questions without being pushy."

Justin G. - Galena September 2013

"Steve Hastings made us feel comfortable and relaxed; and we felt more confidence and honesty in him than we did in the other 3 mattress retailers in the area."

Bobbi & Jack G. - Centerville

"The salesperson had an outstanding personality and the delivery personnel had a lot of patience in positioning my furniture and I appreciate it greatly."

Brenda M. - Dayton

"Bryant Boulware, was the BEST salesman that I have ever encountered! He was very patient & helpful during furniture selection."

Wanda D. - Dayton

"Thank you Lorenzo, Brad, Brenda, Mark, Tiffany, and Chris...I love my new home!"

Leah M. - Columbus

"We feel we made an excellent choice and are enjoying the comfort the furniture provides."

Vaughn G. - Westerville

"We always work with Rae at the Wilmington Pike store, and she takes good care of us."

Marilyn L. - Dayton

"I ran the legs off of Bob Aker running between two couches I liked. He was wonderful and so knowledgeable about the product. The store did a terrific job, very friendly and helpful staff."

Brenda S. - Erlanger

"The delivery men were awesome! They were very kind and considerate of me and of my property."

Marla W. - Xenia

"This has been one of the easiest furniture buying experiences I have ever had. The entire process from the purchase to the delivery was seamless. Thank you for the excellent service from beginning to end."

Lori V. - Franklin

August 2013

"Our salesperson, Steffanie, went above and beyond in getting us a great product at a reasonable price plus extras that we didn't expect. Extremely satisfied and we will gladly recommend to friends and co-workers."

Paul & Jennifer J. - Florence

"The delivery crew was amazing they helped me move around some furniture so we could get the bedroom set where I wanted it."

Heather P. - Springfield

"Bill Aker in the Florence store was wonderful. I will use him every time I need furniture and will recommend him to my friends."

Cheryl C. - Florence

"Bryan Baker was very helpful and was not "

pushy.

" We shopped around and came back to see Bryan the same day. We love our new mattress."

Terry & Sheila C. - Dayton

"The young men who brought my table were very nice and generous. They put the table together and set it exactly where I wanted it and it was a very fast process. I am very pleased with my product and service."

Jada L. - Cincinnati

"My salesperson Mr. Cory Hamilton was probably the best salesperson I have ever personally worked with. I am a physician and I deal with sales people on a daily basis and I have my own marketing company. He has a fantastic ability to deal with people."

Kit S. - Dayton

"Outstanding experience all the way though the process. Chris Wilkin was great as were the 2 delivery men. Delivery was on time and they were very polite and personable. "

Dennis C. - Brookville

"The sale person was very informative and polite. The delivery person was on time and very polite. I will totally buy from you guys again and tell all my friends and families about how great of job you guys did."

Carrie S. - Columbus

"I was so pleased with the sales person and the delivery men were all efficient. I am not much of a shopper and they all made the experience really easy and good."

Constance D. - Hamilton

July 2013

"Chris Stanley was a great salesman--very personable and went out of his way to get me the best deal possible."

Audrey M. - Dayton

"Couldn't have been more pleased with our sales rep, Bo Walker - she was great!"

Lisa S. - Germantown

"Kristie was awesome in assisting us in choosing the best mattress for my husband & me. He likes firm, I prefer a softer mattress. Kristie had us try each mattress, explaining the details of each one."

Kim W. - Goshen

"Courtney was an excellent salesperson, and the gents who delivered our sofa were also excellent - very friendly."

James O. - Dayton

"Teresa in sales was great (very helpful without being pushy). Changing the delivery date was easy and quick. Delivery confirmation phone call with 2-hour time window the day before was good. A great experience with Morris all around!"

Sue P. - Beavercreek

"I had VIP service. Keep up the great work! I have made purchases at the Morris in Centerville and on Harshman Road."

Tyann T. - Dayton

"Courtney was an excellent salesperson, and the gents who delivered our sofawere also excellent – very friendly."

James O. – Dayton

"Teresa in sales was great (very helpfulwithout being pushy). Changing the delivery date was easy and quick. Deliveryconfirmation phone call with 2-hour time window the day before was good. Agreat experience with Morris all around!" Sue P. – Beavercreek"I had VIP service. Keep up the greatwork! I have made purchases at the Morris in Centerville and on HarshmanRoad."

Tyann T. –Dayton

"Courtney was our salesperson and she wasvery helpful. Found the set we wanted & it was the "last one" at a greatprice."

Michele M. –Kettering

"The sales staff/store office/deliveryoffice was incredible. The delivery gentlemen on both orders (I had two) are anasset to Morris. Extremely capable/polite and friendly. I am VERYimpressed."

Thomas A. –Beavercreek

June 2013

"Our first order would not fit throughour doors and had to be returned. Delivery people were very courteous. We hadnever been to Morris' store before and were surprised at the elaborate displayand responsive personnel."

Charles S. –Dayton

"The saleslady we dealt with (RosieMcGraw) was the BEST! She asked us twice if we needed any help (we thought wedidn't, but we did). She was NOT a high-pressure salesperson and we LOVEDthat!" Clarita S. – Beavercreek"When I decided to buy a new couch I wentto many places. Judy Kremer was so helpful in my search! I came back to Morrisbecause of Judy. She was patient, made lots of suggestions, kept in my budget,and really seemed interested in exactly what I wanted."

Helen M. – Dayton

"The whole purchasing event was in arelaxed, go-at-your-own-pace atmosphere. I enjoyed the whole event and I'm onewho doesn't like to shop."

Bill B. – St.Paris

"The young men that delivered the sofawere so nice. They really are good ambassadors for your company. They were socareful of my home and went out of their way to be sure I was satisfied withtheir service."

Mary B. – Cincinnati

"Delivery was excellent - timely,professional, and efficient and Jim Gard was the perfect salesman - I woulddefinitely contact him for any future purchases!" EllenD. – Dayton"Jay Miller was wonderful and veryhelpful!!!!" Katie S. – Lewis Center"It had been 11 years since I bought myold furniture and it was way over time to purchase something new. It was easyto come into the store and just look around."

Debra W.– Grove City

"Our shopping experience wasgreat. The salesman was not pushy and left us to browse while staying withinreach if we had questions."

Shelley W. –Verona

May 2013

"Richard Parr is without a doubt, themost caring and sincere salesperson I have ever encountered in my 51 years. Hewas a huge contributing factor in our very expensive purchase. I will certainlypurchase from Morris again as long as Richard is still workingthere."

Brian W. – Xenia

"Bobby Gilmore is the mostknowledgeable, courteous, customer-focused salesperson I know. I keep comingback because of Bobby, he never disappoints and I trust his judgment withwhatever I am looking to purchase."

Robin F. –Vandalia

"I just wanted you to know that PauletteRutledge was one of the best salespeople I have ever had. So helpful withshowing me all that was available and she had greatsuggestions."

Ruby G. – Reynoldsburg

"I found the customer service, the salespersonnel, delivery personnel, and the overall experienceexceptional."

Robert K. – Dayton

"This was single best experience I haveever had in purchasing furniture in my 47 years. From the salesperson to thedelivery men, it was incredible. Very efficient, courteous andinformative."

Kari J. – Wilmington

"Matthew Ball was extremely helpful,professional and had great follow-up."

Andrea H. –Dayton

"Derik at the store location in Florence,KY was awesome!!!! He was patient and pressure-free. I have sent other peoplethere to talk with him about their furniture purchases."

Kyle M. – Lawrenceburg

"It was easy to custom order. Mysalesperson, Darlene, was charming, helpful and knowledgeable. Very goodexperience."

Margery S. – Xenia

"The salesman was very helpfuland attentive in showing me all of necessary items in the Better Sleep Shop.The delivery staff was very polite and on time, as they called me and informedme of the actual time."

Barb F. – Columbus

April 2013

"The sales rep service was excellent -she was nice and very helpful and understanding. The delivery men were promptand set the furniture right where I needed it to go."

LaKeesha P. – Columbus

"Vic was terrific from start tofinish."

Marilou H. – Reynoldsburg

"Every staff member we crossed paths withsmiled and talked to us. Nice to be acknowledged and know there was help therewhen we needed it. We've purchased from you before and always thought thequality of your furniture is among the best."

Kathleen M. – Dayton

"I normally have something to say but fromthe store layout ! to the sales staff even the delivery was great.....Keep itup is all I can say :) "Anthony M. –Milford"Nancy, our salesperson was outstanding.She is the example of perfect professionalism."

JodySmith – Springboro

"We are new to the area. We performed anInternet search prior to leaving home. Your store was the first and last placewe shopped for our purchase."

Bryon M. – Columbus

"Love shopping at Morris, havepurchased all my household furniture at Morris – I’m quitesatisfied."

Sharon C. – Burlington

"We purchased a mattress in August, 2012.A manufacturer defect caused the seam to come undone. Service center said theycould not get out to our home for approx 1 month. Called and spoke to KevinCameruca, he called service center and with assistance of Nicole and Brandi atmain office they had me fax pics. New mattress was delivered within a week.Great teamwork and great to know you stand behind yourproducts!!!"Karen S. – Sunman"Our patio furniture was delivered Friday,April 19, We're very pleased with the new look. Our friends and family reallylike the new look and the first thing they ask is "Where did you purchasethe furniture?"

Dollie M. – Miamisburg

March 2013

Sales person Lynette was great and the delivery was delivered in between thetimes of 9 and 11 as scheduled. The delivery guys were very courteous andpolite."

Judy L. – Batavia

"Our sales associate was wonderful andtook time with us. He is what brought us back to your store after visiting sixother stores."

JoAnn R. – Florence

"Josh Render was great, and the deliveryguys were friendly and fast!" Sarah F. –Dayton"We absolutely adore our furniture! Thesalesman was patient, never pushy, just wanted to satisfy us and our needs.Highly recommend Morris and this store. We will be back!"Douglas O. – Cincinnati "The sales member that assistedme was named Charles and he was extremely polite and answered all my questionswithout hesitation. I really enjoyed working with him."

Phyllis S. – Columbus

"Steve Hastings did a fantastic jobassisting me in finding a new mattress. He took his time to fully explain thedifferent types and as well as finding out what I was lookingfor."

Lisa U. – Beavercreek

"Salesmen Thomas and Chris wereprofessional, informative and a pleasure to work with."

Steve H. – Dayton

"Mr. Gene Long is one of the bestsalespeople we have ever done business with. He is very knowledgeable and veryhelpful. We always ask for him when we are looking forfurniture."

Kenneth C. – Miamisburg

"We dealt with 2 different sales people(Chris for mattresses & Ed in TVs). Both were knowledgeable & spenttime explaining their products."

Robert E. – Dayton

"Delivery guys were AMAZING.Very nice and helpful. Also had a great experience with our salesrepresentative, Jackie."

Cortney C. – Columbus

February 2013

"My salesperson, Victoria, was so helpful; it was her first day on the job, andshe went out of her way to be helpful and find what I was lookingfor."

Patricia B. – Cincinnati

"John Mitchell did a fantastic job. Iexplained what I was looking for and he immediately showed me a piece that wasperfect. I purchased it and am extremely happy."

Douglas A. – Springfield

"We had an exceptional experience from themoment we walked into the store. We were confused in the beginning, but thesalesperson was so good - that cleared our confusions and helped us inselecting the items."

Ajay Y. – Columbus

"Robert Beeman sold us our newcouch, but did better than that by his great attitude, and he was very helpfulwith information about the area since we had just arrived in town. He willdefinitely be our first choice when we need furnitureagain."

Kerri B. – WPAFB

"The delivery men were excellent! Veryprofessional and took extra care bringing furniture into ourhome."

William H. – Vandalia

"Matt was our salesman at theTri-County store. We purchased one bed from him in July 2012. Everything waswonderful, which is why we went back to Matt for this purchase. Matt isknowledgeable and not high pressure. He knows his product and is an asset toyour store."

Pam M. – Loveland

"Thank you for a greatexperience!" Bethany L. – West Carrolton"The delivery staff was exceptional! Theytook their time setting up our new TV, were friendly, professional andcareful."

Jay F. – Centerville

"We had worked with Thomas to buy diningroom furniture on a Friday, then started looking at new mattresses and workedwith Chris when we returned to place order on the following Monday. The twoworked together well, they were not only humorous and friendly but made us feelthey had our best interest at heart. We had a truly enjoyable shoppingexperience."

Sandra H. – Dayton

"The delivery guys were fantastic! Theentire experience was positive from entry of store todelivery."

Judy & Ron O. – HuberHeights

"All the furniture in my home came fromMorris. I recommend you to everyone I know!" Janet M. –New Carlisle"I have had nothing but positiveexperiences when purchasing items at your store."

JulieA. – Dayton

"My experience started horribly.As a regular buyer of Morris, I was HIGHLY disappointed and was determined tonever shop at Morris again. I sent an email and was contacted within 30 minutesby Bonnie and she sure did turn my situation around as well as my attitude.Thank you Bonnie for giving me hope in the company I love!"

Jessica J. – Dayton

January 2013

"I was the winner of the $500 Black Fridaygift card. I just wanted to say "thank you so very much!!" I just peeked in atmy son asleep in his new bed and he looks so comfortable. I'm so happy to havebeen able to get it for him...thanks to you!"

Billi B. – Harrison

"Mr. Charles Owens and the delivery personnel mademy experience especially exceptional!"

Regina M. – Groveport

"The salesperson was very helpful ingetting the furniture we wanted within our price range as well as being veryinformative in what to expect with delivery. The delivery personnel were veryprofessional, in and out quickly. We are very happy with ourpurchase!"

Tara O. –Vandalia

"Sales and Delivery personnel were verygood! Your Mission Statement says it all: We are repeat customers because ofvalue received and customer attention by your personnel."

Lawrence S. – Centerville

"I bought a couch and two recliners - thencame back after the holidays and bought the love seat and end tables. Oursalesperson, Mark, was very attentive and very knowledgeable, and thanks to himI have a living room group that I love. I will be back to shop with his helpagain."

Cindy B. –Fairborn

"I had the most professional salesperson.She was very knowledgeable, and knew exactly when to help and when to step backand allow me to decide what I wanted."

Lisa M. – Union

"Morris is the best furniture store we have dealtwith in the last 50 years. Quality is good and sales staff is not pushy, plusthe price is good. This purchase was to replace two sofas purchased from Morris15 years ago, and those still have life remaining. We recommend Morris to ourfriends. Quality and timely delivery personnel, too. Thankyou!!!" Virgil H. –Dayton"Mandi did well - very knowledgeable,personable, and helpful."

Chester S. –Cincinnati

"The sales staff greeted us when we came in and took the time toexplain the sales going on and then left us to look around. He would check inon us to see if we had questions. This was very important to me, I do not liketo be followed around and pushed into a decision. He was great! This was greatas we were really not going to buy furniture. The sale was so good we did by acouch and loveseat. They were delivered in 3 days and we love them! I willdefinitely shop there again."

Lori H. – Westerville

"We are very pleased with our purchases. Our sales person, Steve Shinnis awesome. He knows his product."

Joyce S. –Union

"We moved to Ohio in November and beganshopping for bedroom furniture. Shopped MANY stores and finally found what wewanted at Morris. The same thing happened when we bought a new sofa and loveseat. And again when we bought a coffee table. Now we found the perfectend-table and once again it was at Morris. Do we recommend someone shop Morris?Absolutely!"Frank H. – Hillsboro"Bob, the sales person, was exceptionallyhelpful and knowledgeable."

Christel B. – NewMadison

"Rosie McGraw was very kind andhelpful."

Debra M. – Cedarville

December 2012

"Sales staff was exceptional & worked with me. Delivery personnel wentabove and beyond with the weather conditions on the day that they delivered ourfurniture. They were very neat and timely even with all the snow. Excellent jobby all."

Carrie B. – Springfield

"The salespeople are very friendly andalways make us feel welcome."

Pam W. -Reynoldsburg

"The furniture is excellent quality, andit matched beautifully with furniture we have had foryears."

James B. – Dayton

"Brent was our salesperson and was veryknowledgeable about the leather furniture that we were interestedin!"Donna G. – Columbus "I love your furniture store. Ihave made several purchases the last year and am always impressed with thestore's organization and friendly, helpful staff. I am also impressed with thebuyer's selection and the display aesthetics."

Joan L. – Beavercreek

"Jennifer was our salesperson. She wasgreat-very helpful and willing to help."

Karen B. – Hebron

"Robert Beeman was GREAT!!! He was verypatient, helpful and polite. He made our shopping experienceeasy."

Lisa R. – Vandalia

"Rose was very helpful and friendly. Lovedour shopping experience."

Dennis P. –Englewood

November 2012

"We recommend Morris Home Furnishings toeveryone!"Marilyn R. – Wyoming "Good experience. We will beback!"Gene H. – Cincinnati"I bought the sofa on black Friday. I knew what I wanted, you guys hadit in stock, the salesman was straight forward and helpful and I was in and outin 30 min. The sofa was delivered at the correct time. Greatexperience."

Peter T. –Columbus

"Merle Beck was veryhelpful with answering questions about kitchen furniture. He gave us enoughtime to look around and shop without feeling like he was breathing down ourneck, but he was also readily available when we wanted his expertise.A+!"Kimberly S. –Dayton"Weenjoyed our sales associate Joe Silo. He had a GREAT Customer Service attitude.He went above what he needed to do for us."

Vicky J. –Sabina

"Exceptional service from Merle Beck. Theprompt, courteous, and informative sales staff is fulfilling your commitment tocustomers."

Joy D. –Dayton

"Brian Barker isfantastic. I will continue to recommend him based on ourexperience."

Storm F. –Richwood

"We are very pleased with the couch andchair we selected, and the customer service we received. Everyone waswonderful!"Bob K. –Columbus"The delivery men wereexcellent!It was a good shopping experience and delighted with my newcouch."

Sandra B. – WestAlexandria

October 2012

"Rick VanLieu was very helpful - listened to what we needed and steered us inthe right direction."

Marilyn R. – Wyoming

"I was impressed by the knowledge of thesalesperson about the recliner chair I purchased. She said the chair was a newmodel and had arrived a short while back. She had no hesitation in answeringall the questions I had about the chair. I was not shopping for a powerrecliner, but after sitting in the chair and working all the controls, and notbeing rushed to make a decision, I knew I had found the chair for me. The saleslady was charming, cordial, and patient."

Jay K. – Troy

"We liked the fact that the salespeopleallowed us to look around to find what we liked without following us around.Our salesperson came when we needed him and was very helpful in helping uschoose what we wanted."

Jeff M. – Columbus

"We have bought fromMorris before on several occasions over the years. We saw they had a goodfinacing program going on so we decided to buy our living roomset."

Steve. B. – WestCarrolton

"I had a great experience.I would hope that it would be duplicated in the future when I make anotherpurchase."

Mike G. – UpperArlington

"Morris Home Furnishings is a great storewith pleasant salespeople and great products! I am very pleased and am lookingforward to the delivery of my sofa, love seat, and chairset!"Patricia A. – WestChester"I am extremely pleased with the furnitureI chose and the excellent way the entire transaction was done. The deliverypeople were wonderful and helped a lot since I was in a cast and could not movethe furniture on my own. I so appreciated their kindness and care of thefurniture."

Jane G. –Milford

"This was the first time I bought fromyour company and it won’t be the last. The salesman that helped us was veryhelpful. He went out of his way to help me pick out everything I wanted andthen some. "Susan O. –Columbus "Salesperson, Jim Gard,was wonderful. Very helpful, patient and very professional. He was great towork with."

Vickie W. –Centerville

"The furniture selectionand display was extensive. Our sales rep. Dick Parr was extremely helpful andaccommodating without being intrusive or obnoxious! Even the 2 gentlemandelivering the furniture were timely, professional and all-around greatguys!"Mary L. –Cincinnati September2012 "I like the 7 day happinessguarantee and have raved to others about this because I purchased one sofa andchair that had to be exchanged because once it was delivered, I realized it wastoo big for the room. I made an exchange with the happiness guarantee and wasvery happy I had this option. If not for this service, I might have neverbeen a return customer. I LOVE this program and have continued to purchasefurniture for this reason."

Teresa D. - Williamsburg

"The staff was friendly and helpful. We made ourpurchase and returned home – then we had second thoughts as to whether or notboth the desk and entertainment center would fit in the space we hadenvisioned. We called the store and asked the salesman if he could get usthe measurements for the desk. He gave us answers within 10 minutes. Great Staff!"AngieF. - Petersburg "Our salesman was very helpfuland gave me many design ideas. The delivery people were fast and everythinglooked great! Thank you all so much!"Richard M. - Cincinnati"Our sales associate was engaging anddemonstrated an upbeat enthusiasm that created a personal connection, and madefor a very pleasant experience."

Martha G. - Fairfield

"I am very pleased with the service andproduct I receieved. Susan Sauter is a wonderfulsaleswoman."

Beverly H. -Brookville

"The sales people that we dealt withwere excellent and patient with us. Kristie in the bedding department was veryknowledgeable and very helpful along with Rose with furniture. They both helpedus find what we were looking for. They were kind, courteous and patient. Wehave found a new furniture store."

Sandy S. - Cincinnati

"We feel that you met all of our wantsand needs and that there isn't any thing else that you could have done to makeour experience any easier. The sales people were all very helpful and not atall high pressured."

Janice H. -Columbus

"Our salesperson, Victoria, was verypatient and helpful. She spent a lot of time with us and we were extremelypleased with her help. We love our furniture and expect to purchase morein the near future."

Deanna R. -Cincinnati

"We are aMorris family - no need to shop elsewhere!"Liz D. -Dayton"Jason Hunley was fantastic! Heanswered all of our questions and went out of his way to find what we werelooking for!"Tonya K. - LibertyTownship "Shortly after entering the store wewere greeted by Molly. She was very friendly & upon discussing our needs,she showed us several options. We were very pleased with the many options& settled on one that works perfectly!"

Kyle L. -Lancaster

August 2012

"I love your products, services,and staff! When I need to update my home, I go to the Centerville Morris HomeFurnishings."

JohnK. - Bellbrook

"My sales person was very knowledgeableand helped me a great deal with my questions and concerns. Your delivery teamwas great."

Barbara V. -Kettering

"The delivery men were very careful bringing theitem into my apartment, and they were able to bring the items in, set them up,and take my old mattress out in 30minutes."

AshleyS. - Columbus

"We just moved to Kentucky and we'vepurchased several new items for our home. The furniture is great quality for agreat price."

Ginger B. -Florence

"The sales staff is outstanding.Teresa recognizes us each time and remembers our names after all theseyears!"Julie B. - Springboro"Your delivery man was veryconsiderate. He took off his shoes before he brought the chair into the houseas he did not want to get anything on our whitecarpet."

Donald N. -Westerville

"My son and I have purchased quite a few pieces of furniture from Teresa,Assistant Manager at your Harshman Road store. She issuperb!!"Janis P. - Huber Heights"The shopping experience waswonderful. Your sales staff was excellent."

Valeri S. -Centerville

"My shopping experience wasexcellent. The store is clean and well-lit, sales staff was helpful but notover-bearing. You have good-looking furniture at a greatprice."

Andrea L. - Loveland

"Salesman Johnny and deliveryguys were awesome...friendly, courteous and helpful."

Ann Y.- Cincinnati

July 2012

"Your staff went above and beyond our expectations. We were not hassled intobuying anything. My fiance’ and I felt very comfortable with our sales rep. We opened a credit account because we felt this is a place we willvisit again in the future. I hope you all are very successful in your newlocation. When it comes to mattresses, you all have the best selection andprices around."

Jeremy K. - Burlington

"It was a great shoppingexperience from start to finish. Ty was very helpful, professional andcourteous."

John and Lyndsey R. -Maineville

"We have always wanted a Stearns andFoster sleep set but couldn’t afford it until we came to your store and metDebbie who happened to have one in the Morris BackRoom."

Greg R. - Springfield

"All the people we came in contact with from MorrisHome Furnishings were wonderful to deal with. We sent our son and family a fewdays ago to your store and they purchase all new living room furniture. We willdefinitely be recommending Morris Home Furnishings to others. We anxiouslyawait our special order that will complete our purchase. Thank You MorrisFurniture."

Barbara T. -Trenton

"I had a great experience purchasing amattress and box springs. Susanna was an excellent salesperson. She asked theright questions and quickly showed me the products that would suit me best. Igot my delivery yesterday and am happy with the purchase."

Melinda 0. - Dayton

"We are very pleased with the first big purchase forour new home. The delivery was on time and the men were very friendly and fast.Our salesperson, Victoria, was very kind, professional, and helpful. Thank youfor a great experience!"LindseyK. - Cincinnati"Rusty, our salesman, wasvery courteous and knowledgeable."

Clem. R. - Crestview Hills

"Everyone we came in contact, from our salesman, Matthew Ball, to thetwo delivery men, were very friendly and helpful."

Mandi C. -Dayton

"My hat goes off to your exceptional deliverypersonnel. They were very careful and patient while navigating the stairs withthe bulky pieces. It was like they were taking care of their own furniture andhouse. They were very friendly and polite too."

Angela C. - Beavercreek

"Jim was an excellent representative for Morris Home Furnishings salesstaff. Leah and Melissa were great to work with regarding issues involvingproductspurchased."

Carol W. - Vandalia

June 2012

"John was excellent. He gave us enoughroom to breathe in the store, and popped in to give us new information when hesaw us looking at mattresses. He is the example by which other employees shouldbe trained!"Mike A. - Dublin"I came toMorris Home Furnishings to purchase a new mattress and have never purchased onebefore. The salesperson was knowledgeable and very helpful in my purchasedecision. The value of my purchase was very worthwhile.I have made multiple purchases from Morrisand will continue to recommend Morris Home Furnishings to my friendsand family for their furniture or electronicneeds."

Douglas G. - Huber Heights

"We were very pleased with thedelivery crew. They were very polite andefficient."

Josh T. - Covington

"The salesman who assisted us wasvery patient and very helpful as we had him running all over the place checkingstock on different items we were interested in. He provided all the informationwe requested and was very professional and polite. We had three smallchildren with us as well and he made it so much easier to shop for thefurniture we wanted. Wehave made Morris Home Furnishings our one stop shop when it comes to ourhome furnishings and will continue to do so in thefuture."

Todd W. - New Carlisle

"Deborah Mitchell was an excellent salesperson. She gave us information and her undivided attention. The Deliveryspecialists were excellent."

Terry A. - Middletown

"We bought our chair and sofa over Memorial Day on sale and feel that we got anextremely good value."

Susie L. -Beavercreek

"I got exactly what I wanted at a price Icould afford. We went to the Morris Back Room in Fairborn. I wouldhighly recommend this store to anyone."

Leslie K. -Fairborn

"Jon at Customer Pickup wasAWESOME! He went above & beyond to exemplify great customer service on ourexchange!"John W. - Cedarville"Your delivery staff was the bestdelivery staff I've had for any type of home delivery - very professional andfriendly."

Brent R. - Hilliard

"Our salesperson, Tyrone, was exactly thetype of person we deal best with. He was knowledgeable about the product, butlet us browse at our leisure. When we were ready to make our selection, he waswarm yet professional in every way. He was capable of answering all of ourquestions, but didn't waste our time or his. Our delivery experience wasequally satisfying! We were completely pleased...and would return for futurepurchases."

Sandra P. - Cincinnati

"Morris Home Furnishings has beautifulfurniture and they are always priced competitively. The delivery was on time,which I really appreciated."

Wendy O. - Vandalia

"Our salesperson, Theresa atTri-County, was wonderful. She explained everything and was super helpful. Thedelivery guys were awesome!! They had the sofa and loveseat in and in positionin under 10 minutes. They were very polite and respectful. We were very pleasedwith the whole experience and would definitely buy from Morris HomeFurnishings again!"

Lynn S. - Hamilton

May 2012

"My experience with the salesstaff was great and the delivery men were wonderful. I will be shopping atMorris Home Furnishings in the future and I will certainly recommend themto my family and friends."

Christine B. -Hamilton

"Jimmy was very personable andprofessional. The delivery team was very friendly and professional. Everythingfrom sales to delivery was a great purchaseexperience."

Marci H. - West Chester

"Kelly was very helpful and nice. We would buy all of our nextpurchases at Morris HomeFurnishings."

Sandy L. -Dayton

"My apartment looks great because of you! The pick up representative - the manwho helped me load the furniture, was the man of theday!"Benedict G. -Columbus"Our saleswoman was outstanding!She was not pushy but was attentive. She accommodated us in every aspect of ourshopping experience. The delivery personnel were very careful with themerchandise which was greatly appreciated!" Ellen G. - West Chester"My shopping experience was excellent and the customer service wasgreat!" Sharon L. - Columbus"Debra, our salesperson, is a true asset to your team. Every time we go toMorris Home Furnishings, which is quite often, we go straight to Debra forassistance."

Jeff G. -Miamisburg

"The sales staff that we dealt with was extremely nice, and we will be back todo business with Steve again. We even went to 10 other furniture stores andcouldn't find anything as good."

Jamie E.- Cincinnati

"Your sale prices are amazing and Isaw the couch I wanted within seconds of entering the store. The salespersonand the delivery men were all very nice, efficient and careful with themerchandise. Everything exceeded myexpectations."

Diane C. -Springfield

Drag an
Item Here

Click the or drag a product image here to save it to your QuickList
Add Items to Cart
View Cart
Add to QuickList
Active Project
Load a Project
CLOSE
  • New
  • Open
  • Save
  • Help
  • Working on
Quicklist
Icons
Side Menu

+
100%
-
x
Start A New Room Plan

To start a new blank room plan, enter the desired room dimensions below and click Create Room.

ft.in.
ft.in.
Create Room
x
Width: in.
Depth: in.
Height: in.
x
in.
in.
x
Save Your Plan
x
Open Saved Room Plan
x
Getting Started
Adding Items to Room Plan
Drag & drop any product icon from the left side menu
Resizing & Rotating
Click & drag the resize and rotate icons to manipulate an item
Item Info
Click the "i" icon for more information about an item
Zooming In & Out
Click the + and - in the lower right corner to zoom in & out
Back
Next Tip