Advertisement
Cbus promo

Customer Reviews

August 2014

"Julian, our salesperson was very knowledgeable and patient - we appreciated not being rushed and pressured to buy something. He was well versed in all the beds and was able to answer every question we had."

Natalie B. – Batavia

"We had just come over from an extraordinarily pushy experience at a competitor and our salesman at Morris was a true delight. He let us take our time, explained the benefits and differences of the items and made it an enjoyable, hassle-free experience."

Karen S. – Taylor Mill

"Sue, our salesperson, was very helpful from the outset. We looked at bedroom suits and then she turned us over to a mattress rep while she followed up on a question we had. In about another year we will look Sue up about living room furniture."

Robert W. – Miamisburg

"Jim was a great salesperson! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He found the item I wanted in stock and I was very pleased."

Gayle R. – Dayton

"Everyone was very friendly and worked with me to get my furniture to me as soon as possible. I love my new furniture. The delivery guys were extremely helpful and did everything they could to make my room look great."

Christina B. – Cincinnati

"I was completely satisfied with the whole process. The salesman was very professional & helped me get what was best for me. I slept better than I have in 3 or 4 weeks."

Jim F. – Burlington

"Bob Marrow was an excellent salesperson. We can’t say enough good comments about him. The gentlemen who took our old bed and mattress down for us were also wonderful."

Shirley H. – Englewood

"Stephanie, in the mattress division, was WONDERFUL! She was kind, caring and very helpful. She went out of her way to make sure we had answers and knew what we were getting. She is a great sales person and needs to be recognized for her kindness. I will recommend everyone go to Stephanie for help with a mattress. You have a GEM in her!"

Lee Ann R. – Verona

"My boyfriend and I went to a number of places in one day and liked your selection the best."

Maria G. – Cincinnati

July 2014

"Our experience with the sales associate was great! In addition, we love our furniture!"

Christina W. – Bellbrook

"The salesman was wonderful! He was knowledgeable without being pushy. Our mattress is more than we expected and it is exactly what we needed!"

Krista H. – Centerville

"Vickie Gard showed a personal interest in us and went out of her way to make calls to get our sofa delivered on the scheduled date! Delivery crew was very professional and efficient."

Cathy V. – Westerville

"I was impressed with the sales staff as well as the delivery staff. Everything exceeded my expectations."

Pamela C. – Dayton

"From the time I entered the store and James greeted me, to the time I sat in my new chairs in my new home, my experience has been exceptional!"

Kath L. – Worthington

"My salesperson was incredible...great customer service and follow through. Wonderful communication...texted photos, got me the sofa I wanted!"

Ellen H. – Miamisburg

"Tricia Best was awesome to work with!"

Teresa S. – Xenia

"A special thanks to Connie and Sarah! They provided excellent customer service and follow up! They are a valuable asset to your sales team!"

Kathy R. – Gahanna

"Outstanding customer service from Athena!"

Abby L. – Cincinnati

"Sales representative, Debbie, made our visit very pleasant and was helpful in our selections of the furniture we purchased."

Keith S. – Burlington

June 2014

"Very outgoing, friendly staff! I never felt pressured to purchase items I didn't love! Will be a return customer."

Candace B. - Cincinnati

"Every time I come to Morris I experience excellent customer service. The quality of their furniture is above all others. On one occasion their associate Wayne even helped me carry my items to my car in the rain!"

Andrea K. - Covington

"We thoroughly enjoyed our experience, from the time we walked through the door to the time our furniture arrived. We have a quality product that was in our budget. This is our second time purchasing from Morris/Ashley and we will definitely recommend this to our friends and family."

Tamara S. - Hebron

"Mr. Rick Schaefer was a great and honest salesman. He even offered to follow up with me with another sale on mattresses in a few months, so I can get one for my daughter."

Victoria C. - Columbus

"Everything was great in particular our salesperson - Linda Robertson.We liked the furniture we selected but she was the difference in the entire sale. She was great and is an asset to your company."

Autry D.- Oxford

"Morris Furniture salesman, Chris, in bedding was outstanding. His information & knowledge of the product saved money, and we got a very good deal."

Judith L. - Dayton

"Paulette was a great service rep. She was courteous, knowledgeable,and very friendly with my shopping experience."

Jamel C. -Westerville

"Vickie Gard was amazing! We will without a doubt come back to furnish our basement because of how wonderful she is!"

Travis M. -Lebanon

"Darlene Emrie helped my son and I create a new look for our great room. She was professional, helpful, but most importantly included my son inall aspects of selecting furniture, wall hangings, and lamps."

Tamyka E. - Centerville

May 2014

"Patti, my sales consultant, was excellent. She did not hover and I appreciated that, but she was there with help when I needed her. She listened and helped meidentify my needs and kept in touch after my purchase."

MaryJane P. - Beavercreek

"The delivery personnel were very nice and very careful with the furniture they delivered."

Paula L. - Villa Hills

"The sales experience which we had with Vinete was amazing. After being welcomed by Vinete, our experience changed. She welcomed us with great compassion and care that was there the entire time of the sale. We actually already had furniture picked out at another furniture retailer in Dayton, but with the attentiveness, as well as passion behind Vinete’s words, we canceled our order there."

Otis P. - Beavercreek

"My salesperson was very professional and knowledgeable. Your company is fortunate to have a salesman like him!"

Barbara H.- Cincinnati

"Your sales staff was amazing. Very prompt in helping us, asking what there was he could help with. Led us in the right direction, then pretty much let us look around. I was totally impressed."

Gerry L. -Dayton

"PJ Wolf assisted us in finding a new mattress. She was quite helpful and we will definitely be going back to see her again when it comes time to buy another mattress for our daughter."

Michael S. -Cincinnati

"Completely hassle free! I received great quality furniture for a good price. I'm very satisfied with my purchase."

Dafne H. -Johnstown

"The delivery drivers represented your company very professionally.They were courteous, timely and very efficient in implementing the delivery."

Andrea G. - Huber Heights

"I bought furniture at Morris and it lasted 15 years. The quality is there, that's why I always go back to Morris Home Furnishings."

Emmie H. - Huber Heights

April 2014

"Chris Stanley did an excellent job of showing us all the different type mattresses. He insisted we not only lay down on each one, but that we lay in the position we sleep in. He was veryknowledgeable and professional."

Mary Lee H. - NewCarlisle

"Terry Williams was our salesperson. She did a wonderful job of answering our questions and going into detail with explanations. She is a true professional with a great personality."

Jeff M. - Reynoldsburg

"Kristie Prewitt was great. She asked us our needs and told us just the mattress would be sufficient, so she saved us money. The delivery guys were courteous and made a quick and easy delivery and answered any questions I had."

Melissa A. - Cincinnati

"Our sales representative, Rusty, was amazing. We were a younger couple looking for a new mattress. We went in with our sights on a $300 mattress in an ad that was sent to us. We walked out with a $1000 mattress without him pestering us. He simply answered our questions and helped us make the best decision possible."

Brittany H. - Florence

"Our salesman Karl was great. The day before we felt like we were being chased through the store at Value City Furniture. Karl gave us space and time to decide on our purchase with no feeling of pressure."

Mary M. - Independence

"I always have a positive experience at the Morris store. Steve Hasting does a great job making sure I am a satisfied customer, that is why I keep coming back to make my furniture purchases."

Denise M. - Kettering

"I was pleasantly surprised at the size of your store and the many selections that you carry."

Ada M. - Dayton

"Steven was great. He was so personable and did not put pressure on us. He also sent us a thank you note. We really feel he is a great salesman."

Joy S. - Waynesville

"Jerry Young is the reason we purchased our furniture from Morris. We had shopped at several stores and met several sales associates and Jerry was the only who was able to help us furnish our new home without making us feel overwhelmed."

Alisha K. - Harrison

March 2014

"Chris Stanley did an excellent job of showing us all the different type mattresses. He insisted we not only lay down on each one, but that we lay in the position we sleep in. He was very knowledgeable and professional."

Mary Lee H. - New Carlisle

"Terry Williams was our salesperson. She did a wonderful job of answering our questions and going into detail with explanations. She is a true professional with a great personality."

Jeff M. - Reynoldsburg

"Kristie Prewitt was great. She asked us our needs and told us just the mattress would be sufficient, so she saved us money. The delivery guys were courteous and made a quick and easy delivery and answered any questions I had."

Melissa A. - Cincinnati

"Our sales representative, Rusty, was amazing. We were a younger couple looking for a new mattress. We went in with our sights on a $300 mattress in an ad that was sent to us. We walked out with a $1000 mattress without him pestering us. He simply answered our questions and helped us make the best decision possible."

Brittany H. - Florence

"Our salesman Karl was great. The day before we felt like we were being chased through the store at Value City Furniture. Karl gave us space and time to decide on our purchase with no feeling of pressure."

Mary M. - Independence

"I always have a positive experience at the Morris store. Steve Hasting does a great job making sure I am a satisfied customer, that is why I keep coming back to make my furniture purchases."

Denise M. - Kettering

"I was pleasantly surprised at the size of your store and the many selections that you carry."

Ada M. - Dayton

"Steven was great. He was so personable and did not put pressure on us. He also sent us a thank you note. We really feel he is a great salesman."

Joy S. - Waynesville

"Jerry Young is the reason we purchased our furniture from Morris. We had shopped at several stores and met several sales associates and Jerry was the only who was able to help us furnish our new home without making us feel overwhelmed."

Alisha K. - Harrison

February 2014

"Paulette was EXCELLENT - she was very helpful with my purchase."

Ganiu O. - Columbus

"The delivery man was great... Even asked if he could shovel some of the snow away before he came and brought the furniture into the house!"

Marie D. - Brookville

"Staff at the store, the office and delivery were excellent, very helpful and service-oriented."

Linda N. - Cherry Fork

"My salesperson Rosie was awesome!"

Brigette F. - Franklin

"We are so happy with the sofa we chose. The showroom was beautifully decorated and the saleswoman was very pleasant and informative."

Amy H. - Cincinnati

"We went to several stores. At one store we were stalked by a salesperson, and at another store we couldn't get help. We were very pleased with your store and staff and have recommended it to friends, family and co-workers."

Evelyn F. - Middletown

"Delivery person who came in was very professional and was quick and knowledgeable about his service."

Kim G. - Springfield

"I really enjoyed picking out our bed, and the salesperson, Robert, made it extremely fun with his knowledge of the different mattresses."

Robert P. - Kettering

January 2014

"Our salesman, J.J. was great. He didn't pressure us and answered our questions. When we decided to buy he took great care of us and explained everything beautifully. The men who delivered our furniture were prompt, courteous and friendly."

Pamela T. - Hilliard

"The sales staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. They were attentive without being pushy. We spent a couple of days making up our minds and coming in a few times, were very happy they let us do that without pressure."

Amanda O. - Columbus

"Enjoyed working with Thomas Moore on this project. He was very professional and helpful, and I will recommend him to anyone that I know who will be looking for furniture in the future."

Rodney O. - Dayton

"I had been looking for 2 years for a kitchen table that wasn't counter height. Bob Aker and Steve Shinn found one that is just perfect."

Mary Lynn L. - Florence

"Russ Latham was a great salesman. I told him what I was looking for and he took me to exactly what I wanted."

Rebecca W. - Gratis

"My experience with buying a new mattress to replace my defective mattress was wonderful. I was able to find a great selection of products at the store, and making a selection was easy."

Ryan B. - Kettering

"Both Robert and Richard were extremely helpful and professional. Richard did a wonderful job assisting me with the tables when Robert was not available."

Anita Z. - Beavercreek

"We were going from 40"

TV to a 70

" Smart TV. I had researched them, but still had questions. Teresa Richardson helped me feel comfortable with my purchase and my choice. She surprised me with the fact that Morris carries lift chairs and we were looking for one."

Connie D. - Huber Heghts

"Joy was the salesperson who helped us. She spent a lot of time with us helping us pick out the perfect furniture for us. She was very helpful, polite and nice."

Crystal B. - Centerville

December 2013

"Stephanie V. at the Florence, KY location for "

the Better Sleep Shop

" was amazing and made us feel so comfortable. We had shopped other places that day and decided to spend our money here, because of the price and the staff."

April T. - Florence

"Tony Rizzo was an excellent salesperson. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would do business with him again."

Joel C. - Burlington

"Our salesman Alan was absolutely terrific. His follow up before and after the sale was simply outstanding."

Jerry S. - Cincinnati

"I purchased a mattress set from Bobby Gilmore, who is one of my favorite people in the business. Very professional and REAL - followed up with me with a personal thank you card."

Ida C. - Dayton

"I have shopped exclusively at Morris for years and everyone I have ever been in contact with has been great! I never consider shopping for furniture or electronics anywhere else."

Jeanne M. - Kettering

"This was such a pleasant experience. The staff both at the Florence, KY location and the delivery men on the job were so nice and made sure everything was in order. The delivery men even strategically placed the throw pillows on the couch. A job well done and you have made a customer for life out of me."

Katie M. - Covington

"Because of our experience with the salesperson and the selections and displays, we would definitely recommend Morris!"

Harold H. - West Chester

"The sales representative was the BEST part of our experience. He was very helpful and patient with us as we decided on color and size of pieces of furniture. He was also very great with giving us his opinion and expertise. We love our new furniture and newly decorated living room."

Teena J. - Hebron

"Salesman Bob Aker was quick and remembered me from a previous purchase."

Steven H. - Erlanger

"We came to Morris looking to buy other home furniture and were very impressed with a bed that both my wife and I fell in love with. We are both very satisfied with the purchase, but most of all we were very satisfied with the friendly, professional and personal welcome we received while a customer in your store. We will continue to remodel our home with Morris Home Furniture."

Steven T. - Piqua

November 2013

"I like the fact you are greeted at the door and then left alone to go through the store with periodic checking and no pressure sales."

Kim L. - Beavercreek

"I was helped, asked questions and they were answered by the sales staff that was very professional."

Judy S. - Columbus

"I was greeted and told them I was just browsing. When I made a selection, I looked for the rep to assist in the purchase. Completely Satisfied."

Nancy O. - Dayton

"Our salesman took the time to find the items we wanted and had them delivered earlier than originally planned. The delivery men were very professional and conscientious."

Rebecca C. - Powell

"Love the new furniture! Delivery staff was courteous and quick and the sales team was very helpful."

Janet M. - Loveland

"Alan at Tri-County was fantastic to work with. Ben, the Assistant Manager was also excellent."

Kevin D. - Ft. Thomas

"Judy was great! Answered all questions we had! Very nice!"

Kim W. - Sabina

"Salesman was extremely nice and well informed on products. He was not pressuring us to buy and gave us the right amount of space to make a decision."

Brian B. - Liberty Twp.

"Jeremy, Chuck and Spencer were very professional and considerate of placing the furniture right where it needed to be. I would have them deliver my furniture any day of the week."

Joann J. - Dayton

"Our salesman, Dan Kosina, was truly phenomenal. Provided exceptional service by directing us toward merchandise that fit what we wanted and answered all our questions without being pushy."

Kathy M. - Kettering

October 2013

"I stopped at your warehouse today to pick up one dining chair from a large order that I recently placed. Derek Stine and Shawn Watts were extremely helpful - assisted me with the chair and made sure that it was perfect as they loaded into my chair. GREAT SERVICE!"

Beverly T. - Arcanum

"I am writing to thank you for making my experience at Morris Furniture very pleasant. You took time to address every concern that I had and you went above and beyond to make sure that I left the store a satisfied customer."

Carmen D. - Dayton

"We thank Darlene for her help in helping us select our Leather Recliner. We had decided on one color and after talking with her we went with another color which shows off our other pieces better than what we thought we wanted. She was very friendly and any questions we asked she got the answer and got back to us."

Cheryl W. - Springfield

"I purchase all of my furniture at Morris Home Furnishings - I have for many years. I am very satisfied with the sales people and the quality of the merchandise. I will continue to shop at Morris."

Connie S. - Kettering

"Your salesperson and her manager were so wonderful- went out of their way to check fabric for me and were just so personable- really made for an enjoyable buying experience! Also your delivery people were excellent with the logistics of fitting our sofa through a very tight doorway - put up protective covering on our walls to keep from causing divots and dings- no one ever went that far to protect the walls."

Kimberly B. - Cincinnati

"Steve Shinn went out of his way to make this sale. If it wasn't for Steve, we probably wouldn't have purchased what we did. Also, Randy Rigney was the most knowledgeable person I have ever spoken to about mattresses. We had a lot of questions, and he didn't get frustrated at all."

Kelly M. - North Bend

"Thomas Moore was great! He was very thorough & made sure we were getting the best value for our need & told us about money saving items!"

Lisa G. - Dayton

"Wanda was very accommodating and had a pleasant personality -- easy to work with. There was a slight problem with our order and Wanda was able to resolve it immediately."

Paul D. - Cincinnati

"This was our first experience shopping at Morris. I have truly found a new favorite place. Bob Stefkovich was wonderful. We really enjoyed working with him. He truly cares about his customers. He followed through on all his promises and even sent us a wonderful personal thank you note."

Gina H. - Hamilton

"I had a great shopping experience. Stacey was wonderful - she took time with me without rushing me. This woman walked around the whole store with me as I sat on over 30 sofas until I found the sofa I liked that sat up high."

Tonya F. - Trotwood

"For over 3 months, I had been looking for a TV console, and had a picture in mind of what I wanted, and Morris Home Furnishings had just what I was looking for. The sales staff was knowledgeable and the delivery personal was very careful and pleasant."

Polly B. - Florence

"We really appreciate Paulette's assistance in purchasing our new couch. She was able to answer all of our questions without being pushy."

Justin G. - Galena September 2013

"Steve Hastings made us feel comfortable and relaxed; and we felt more confidence and honesty in him than we did in the other 3 mattress retailers in the area."

Bobbi & Jack G. - Centerville

"The salesperson had an outstanding personality and the delivery personnel had a lot of patience in positioning my furniture and I appreciate it greatly."

Brenda M. - Dayton

"Bryant Boulware, was the BEST salesman that I have ever encountered! He was very patient & helpful during furniture selection."

Wanda D. - Dayton

"Thank you Lorenzo, Brad, Brenda, Mark, Tiffany, and Chris...I love my new home!"

Leah M. - Columbus

"We feel we made an excellent choice and are enjoying the comfort the furniture provides."

Vaughn G. - Westerville

"We always work with Rae at the Wilmington Pike store, and she takes good care of us."

Marilyn L. - Dayton

"I ran the legs off of Bob Aker running between two couches I liked. He was wonderful and so knowledgeable about the product. The store did a terrific job, very friendly and helpful staff."

Brenda S. - Erlanger

"The delivery men were awesome! They were very kind and considerate of me and of my property."

Marla W. - Xenia

"This has been one of the easiest furniture buying experiences I have ever had. The entire process from the purchase to the delivery was seamless. Thank you for the excellent service from beginning to end."

Lori V. - Franklin

August 2013

"Our salesperson, Steffanie, went above and beyond in getting us a great product at a reasonable price plus extras that we didn't expect. Extremely satisfied and we will gladly recommend to friends and co-workers."

Paul & Jennifer J. - Florence

"The delivery crew was amazing they helped me move around some furniture so we could get the bedroom set where I wanted it."

Heather P. - Springfield

"Bill Aker in the Florence store was wonderful. I will use him every time I need furniture and will recommend him to my friends."

Cheryl C. - Florence

"Bryan Baker was very helpful and was not "

pushy.

" We shopped around and came back to see Bryan the same day. We love our new mattress."

Terry & Sheila C. - Dayton

"The young men who brought my table were very nice and generous. They put the table together and set it exactly where I wanted it and it was a very fast process. I am very pleased with my product and service."

Jada L. - Cincinnati

"My salesperson Mr. Cory Hamilton was probably the best salesperson I have ever personally worked with. I am a physician and I deal with sales people on a daily basis and I have my own marketing company. He has a fantastic ability to deal with people."

Kit S. - Dayton

"Outstanding experience all the way though the process. Chris Wilkin was great as were the 2 delivery men. Delivery was on time and they were very polite and personable. "

Dennis C. - Brookville

"The sale person was very informative and polite. The delivery person was on time and very polite. I will totally buy from you guys again and tell all my friends and families about how great of job you guys did."

Carrie S. - Columbus

"I was so pleased with the sales person and the delivery men were all efficient. I am not much of a shopper and they all made the experience really easy and good."

Constance D. - Hamilton

July 2013

"Chris Stanley was a great salesman--very personable and went out of his way to get me the best deal possible."

Audrey M. - Dayton

"Couldn't have been more pleased with our sales rep, Bo Walker - she was great!"

Lisa S. - Germantown

"Kristie was awesome in assisting us in choosing the best mattress for my husband & me. He likes firm, I prefer a softer mattress. Kristie had us try each mattress, explaining the details of each one."

Kim W. - Goshen

"Courtney was an excellent salesperson, and the gents who delivered our sofa were also excellent - very friendly."

James O. - Dayton

"Teresa in sales was great (very helpful without being pushy). Changing the delivery date was easy and quick. Delivery confirmation phone call with 2-hour time window the day before was good. A great experience with Morris all around!"

Sue P. - Beavercreek

"I had VIP service. Keep up the great work! I have made purchases at the Morris in Centerville and on Harshman Road."

Tyann T. - Dayton

"Courtney was an excellent salesperson, and the gents who delivered our sofa were also excellent – very friendly."

James O. – Dayton

"Teresa in sales was great (very helpful without being pushy). Changing the delivery date was easy and quick. Delivery confirmation phone call with 2-hour time window the day before was good. A great experience with Morris all around!" Sue P. – Beavercreek"I had VIP service. Keep up the great work! I have made purchases at the Morris in Centerville and on HarshmanRoad."

Tyann T. –Dayton

"Courtney was our salesperson and she was very helpful. Found the set we wanted & it was the "last one" at a great price."

Michele M. –Kettering

"The sales staff/store office/delivery office was incredible. The delivery gentlemen on both orders (I had two) are an asset to Morris. Extremely capable/polite and friendly. I am VERYimpressed."

Thomas A. –Beavercreek

June 2013

"Our first order would not fit through our doors and had to be returned. Delivery people were very courteous. We had never been to Morris' store before and were surprised at the elaborate display and responsive personnel."

Charles S. –Dayton

"The saleslady we dealt with (RosieMcGraw) was the BEST! She asked us twice if we needed any help (we thought we didn't, but we did). She was NOT a high-pressure salesperson and we LOVEDthat!" Clarita S. – Beavercreek"When I decided to buy a new couch I went to many places. Judy Kremer was so helpful in my search! I came back to Morris because of Judy. She was patient, made lots of suggestions, kept in my budget,and really seemed interested in exactly what I wanted."

Helen M. – Dayton

"The whole purchasing event was in are laxed, go-at-your-own-pace atmosphere. I enjoyed the whole event and I'm one who doesn't like to shop."

Bill B. – St.Paris

"The young men that delivered the sofa were so nice. They really are good ambassadors for your company. They were so careful of my home and went out of their way to be sure I was satisfied withtheir service."

Mary B. – Cincinnati

"Delivery was excellent - timely,professional, and efficient and Jim Gard was the perfect salesman - I would definitely contact him for any future purchases!"

EllenD. – Dayton

"Jay Miller was wonderful and very helpful!!!!"

Katie S. – Lewis Center

"It had been 11 years since I bought my old furniture and it was way over time to purchase something new. It was easy to come into the store and just look around."

Debra W.– Grove City

"Our shopping experience was great. The salesman was not pushy and left us to browse while staying within reach if we had questions."

Shelley W. –Verona

May 2013

"Richard Parr is without a doubt, the most caring and sincere salesperson I have ever encountered in my 51 years. He was a huge contributing factor in our very expensive purchase. I will certainly purchase from Morris again as long as Richard is still working there."

Brian W. – Xenia

"Bobby Gilmore is the most knowledgeable, courteous, customer-focused salesperson I know. I keep coming back because of Bobby, he never disappoints and I trust his judgment withwhatever I am looking to purchase."

Robin F. –Vandalia

"I just wanted you to know that PauletteRutledge was one of the best salespeople I have ever had. So helpful with showing me all that was available and she had greatsuggestions."

Ruby G. – Reynoldsburg

"I found the customer service, the sales personnel, delivery personnel, and the overall experience exceptional."

Robert K. – Dayton

"This was single best experience I have ever had in purchasing furniture in my 47 years. From the salesperson to the delivery men, it was incredible. Very efficient, courteous andinformative."

Kari J. – Wilmington

"Matthew Ball was extremely helpful,professional and had great follow-up."

Andrea H. –Dayton

"Derik at the store location in Florence,KY was awesome!!!! He was patient and pressure-free. I have sent other people there to talk with him about their furniture purchases."

Kyle M. – Lawrenceburg

"It was easy to custom order. My salesperson, Darlene, was charming, helpful and knowledgeable. Very good experience."

Margery S. – Xenia

"The salesman was very helpful and attentive in showing me all of necessary items in the Better Sleep Shop.The delivery staff was very polite and on time, as they called me and informedme of the actual time."

Barb F. – Columbus

April 2013

"The sales rep service was excellent -she was nice and very helpful and understanding. The delivery men were prompt and set the furniture right where I needed it to go."

LaKeesha P. – Columbus

"Vic was terrific from start to finish."

Marilou H. – Reynoldsburg

"Every staff member we crossed paths with smiled and talked to us. Nice to be acknowledged and know there was help there when we needed it. We've purchased from you before and always thought the quality of your furniture is among the best."

Kathleen M. – Dayton

"I normally have something to say but from the store layout ! to the sales staff even the delivery was great.....Keep it up is all I can say :) "Anthony M. –Milford"Nancy, our salesperson was outstanding.She is the example of perfect professionalism."

JodySmith – Springboro

"We are new to the area. We performed anInternet search prior to leaving home. Your store was the first and last place we shopped for our purchase."

Bryon M. – Columbus

"Love shopping at Morris, have purchased all my household furniture at Morris – I'm quite satisfied."

Sharon C. – Burlington

"We purchased a mattress in August, 2012.A manufacturer defect caused the seam to come undone. Service center said they could not get out to our home for approx 1 month. Called and spoke to KevinCameruca, he called service center and with assistance of Nicole and Brandi at main office they had me fax pics. New mattress was delivered within a week.Great teamwork and great to know you stand behind yourproducts!!!"Karen S. – Sunman"Our patio furniture was delivered Friday,April 19, We're very pleased with the new look. Our friends and family really like the new look and the first thing they ask is "Where did you purchase the furniture?"

Dollie M. – Miamisburg

March 2013

Sales person Lynette was great and the delivery was delivered in between the times of 9 and 11 as scheduled. The delivery guys were very courteous and polite."

Judy L. – Batavia

"Our sales associate was wonderful and took time with us. He is what brought us back to your store after visiting six other stores."

JoAnn R. – Florence

"Josh Render was great, and the delivery guys were friendly and fast!" Sarah F. –Dayton"We absolutely adore our furniture! The salesman was patient, never pushy, just wanted to satisfy us and our needs.Highly recommend Morris and this store. We will be back!"Douglas O. – Cincinnati "The sales member that assisted me was named Charles and he was extremely polite and answered all my questions without hesitation. I really enjoyed working with him."

Phyllis S. – Columbus

"Steve Hastings did a fantastic job assisting me in finding a new mattress. He took his time to fully explain the different types and as well as finding out what I was lookingfor."

Lisa U. – Beavercreek

"Salesmen Thomas and Chris were professional, informative and a pleasure to work with."

Steve H. – Dayton

"Mr. Gene Long is one of the best salespeople we have ever done business with. He is very knowledgeable and very helpful. We always ask for him when we are looking forfurniture."

Kenneth C. – Miamisburg

"We dealt with 2 different sales people(Chris for mattresses & Ed in TVs). Both were knowledgeable & spent time explaining their products."

Robert E. – Dayton

"Delivery guys were AMAZING. Very nice and helpful. Also had a great experience with our sales representative, Jackie."

Cortney C. – Columbus

February 2013

"My salesperson, Victoria, was so helpful; it was her first day on the job, and she went out of her way to be helpful and find what I was looking for."

Patricia B. – Cincinnati

"John Mitchell did a fantastic job. I explained what I was looking for and he immediately showed me a piece that was perfect. I purchased it and am extremely happy."

Douglas A. – Springfield

"We had an exceptional experience from the moment we walked into the store. We were confused in the beginning, but the salesperson was so good - that cleared our confusions and helped us in selecting the items."

Ajay Y. – Columbus

"Robert Beeman sold us our new couch, but did better than that by his great attitude, and he was very helpful with information about the area since we had just arrived in town. He will definitely be our first choice when we need furniture again."

Kerri B. – WPAFB

"The delivery men were excellent! Very professional and took extra care bringing furniture into our home."

William H. – Vandalia

"Matt was our salesman at theTri-County store. We purchased one bed from him in July 2012. Everything was wonderful, which is why we went back to Matt for this purchase. Matt is knowledgeable and not high pressure. He knows his product and is an asset to your store."

Pam M. – Loveland

"Thank you for a great experience!" Bethany L. – West Carrolton"The delivery staff was exceptional! They took their time setting up our new TV, were friendly, professional andcareful."

Jay F. – Centerville

"We had worked with Thomas to buy dining room furniture on a Friday, then started looking at new mattresses and worked with Chris when we returned to place order on the following Monday. The two worked together well, they were not only humorous and friendly but made us feel they had our best interest at heart. We had a truly enjoyable shoppingexperience."

Sandra H. – Dayton

"The delivery guys were fantastic! The entire experience was positive from entry of store to delivery."

Judy & Ron O. – HuberHeights

"All the furniture in my home came fromMorris. I recommend you to everyone I know!" Janet M. –New Carlisle"I have had nothing but positive experiences when purchasing items at your store."

JulieA. – Dayton

"My experience started horribly.As a regular buyer of Morris, I was HIGHLY disappointed and was determined to never shop at Morris again. I sent an email and was contacted within 30 minutes by Bonnie and she sure did turn my situation around as well as my attitude.Thank you Bonnie for giving me hope in the company I love!"

Jessica J. – Dayton

January 2013

"I was the winner of the $500 Black Friday gift card. I just wanted to say "thank you so very much!!" I just peeked in at my son asleep in his new bed and he looks so comfortable. I'm so happy to have been able to get it for him...thanks to you!"

Billi B. – Harrison

"Mr. Charles Owens and the delivery personnel made my experience especially exceptional!"

Regina M. – Groveport

"The salesperson was very helpful in getting the furniture we wanted within our price range as well as being very informative in what to expect with delivery. The delivery personnel were very professional, in and out quickly. We are very happy with our purchase!"

Tara O. –Vandalia

"Sales and Delivery personnel were very good! Your Mission Statement says it all: We are repeat customers because of value received and customer attention by your personnel."

Lawrence S. – Centerville

"I bought a couch and two recliners - then came back after the holidays and bought the love seat and end tables. Our salesperson, Mark, was very attentive and very knowledgeable, and thanks to himI have a living room group that I love. I will be back to shop with his help again."

Cindy B. –Fairborn

"I had the most professional salesperson.She was very knowledgeable, and knew exactly when to help and when to step back and allow me to decide what I wanted."

Lisa M. – Union

"Morris is the best furniture store we have dealt with in the last 50 years. Quality is good and sales staff is not pushy, plus the price is good. This purchase was to replace two sofas purchased from Morris 15 years ago, and those still have life remaining. We recommend Morris to our friends. Quality and timely delivery personnel, too. Thank you!!!" Virgil H. –Dayton"Mandi did well - very knowledgeable,personable, and helpful."

Chester S. –Cincinnati

"The sales staff greeted us when we came in and took the time to explain the sales going on and then left us to look around. He would check in on us to see if we had questions. This was very important to me, I do not like to be followed around and pushed into a decision. He was great! This was great as we were really not going to buy furniture. The sale was so good we did by a couch and love seat. They were delivered in 3 days and we love them! I will definitely shop there again."

Lori H. – Westerville

"We are very pleased with our purchases. Our sales person, Steve Shinnis awesome. He knows his product."

Joyce S. –Union

"We moved to Ohio in November and began shopping for bedroom furniture. Shopped MANY stores and finally found what we wanted at Morris. The same thing happened when we bought a new sofa and love seat. And again when we bought a coffee table. Now we found the perfect end-table and once again it was at Morris. Do we recommend someone shop Morris?Absolutely!"Frank H. – Hillsboro"Bob, the sales person, was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable."

Christel B. – NewMadison

"Rosie McGraw was very kind and helpful."

Debra M. – Cedarville

December 2012

"Sales staff was exceptional & worked with me. Delivery personnel went above and beyond with the weather conditions on the day that they delivered ourfurniture. They were very neat and timely even with all the snow. Excellent job by all."

Carrie B. – Springfield

"The salespeople are very friendly and always make us feel welcome."

Pam W. -Reynoldsburg

"The furniture is excellent quality, and it matched beautifully with furniture we have had for years."

James B. – Dayton

"Brent was our salesperson and was very knowledgeable about the leather furniture that we were interestedin!"Donna G. – Columbus "I love your furniture store. I have made several purchases the last year and am always impressed with the store's organization and friendly, helpful staff. I am also impressed with the buyer's selection and the display aesthetics."

Joan L. – Beavercreek

"Jennifer was our salesperson. She was great-very helpful and willing to help."

Karen B. – Hebron

"Robert Beeman was GREAT!!! He was very patient, helpful and polite. He made our shopping experience easy."

Lisa R. – Vandalia

"Rose was very helpful and friendly. Loved our shopping experience."

Dennis P. –Englewood

November 2012

"We recommend Morris Home Furnishings toeveryone!"Marilyn R. – Wyoming "Good experience. We will beback!"Gene H. – Cincinnati"I bought the sofa on black Friday. I knew what I wanted, you guys had it in stock, the salesman was straight forward and helpful and I was in and out in 30 min. The sofa was delivered at the correct time. Greatexperience."

Peter T. –Columbus

"Merle Beck was very helpful with answering questions about kitchen furniture. He gave us enough time to look around and shop without feeling like he was breathing down ourneck, but he was also readily available when we wanted his expertise.A+!"Kimberly S. –Dayton"Weenjoyed our sales associate Joe Silo. He had a GREAT Customer Service attitude.He went above what he needed to do for us."

Vicky J. –Sabina

"Exceptional service from Merle Beck. The prompt, courteous, and informative sales staff is fulfilling your commitment to customers."

Joy D. –Dayton

"Brian Barker is fantastic. I will continue to recommend him based on our experience."

Storm F. –Richwood

"We are very pleased with the couch and chair we selected, and the customer service we received. Everyone waswonderful!"Bob K. –Columbus"The delivery men wereexcellent!It was a good shopping experience and delighted with my new couch."

Sandra B. – WestAlexandria

October 2012

"Rick VanLieu was very helpful - listened to what we needed and steered us in the right direction."

Marilyn R. – Wyoming

"I was impressed by the knowledge of the salesperson about the recliner chair I purchased. She said the chair was a new model and had arrived a short while back. She had no hesitation in answering all the questions I had about the chair. I was not shopping for a power recliner, but after sitting in the chair and working all the controls, and notbeing rushed to make a decision, I knew I had found the chair for me. The saleslady was charming, cordial, and patient."

Jay K. – Troy

"We liked the fact that the sales people allowed us to look around to find what we liked without following us around.Our salesperson came when we needed him and was very helpful in helping us choose what we wanted."

Jeff M. – Columbus

"We have bought fromMorris before on several occasions over the years. We saw they had a good financing program going on so we decided to buy our living room set."

Steve. B. – WestCarrolton

"I had a great experience.I would hope that it would be duplicated in the future when I make another purchase."

Mike G. – UpperArlington

"Morris Home Furnishings is a great store with pleasant salespeople and great products! I am very pleased and am looking forward to the delivery of my sofa, love seat, and chairset!"Patricia A. – WestChester"I am extremely pleased with the furnitureI chose and the excellent way the entire transaction was done. The delivery people were wonderful and helped a lot since I was in a cast and could not move the furniture on my own. I so appreciated their kindness and care of the furniture."

Jane G. –Milford

"This was the first time I bought from your company and it won’t be the last. The salesman that helped us was very helpful. He went out of his way to help me pick out everything I wanted and then some. "Susan O. –Columbus "Salesperson, Jim Gard,was wonderful. Very helpful, patient and very professional. He was great to work with."

Vickie W. –Centerville

"The furniture selection and display was extensive. Our sales rep. Dick Parr was extremely helpful and accommodating without being intrusive or obnoxious! Even the 2 gentleman delivering the furniture were timely, professional and all-around greatguys!"Mary L. –Cincinnati September 2012 "I like the 7 day happiness guarantee and have raved to others about this because I purchased one sofa and chair that had to be exchanged because once it was delivered, I realized it was too big for the room. I made an exchange with the happiness guarantee and was very happy I had this option. If not for this service, I might have never been a return customer. I LOVE this program and have continued to purchase furniture for this reason."

Teresa D. - Williamsburg

"The staff was friendly and helpful. We made our purchase and returned home – then we had second thoughts as to whether or not both the desk and entertainment center would fit in the space we had envisioned. We called the store and asked the salesman if he could get us the measurements for the desk. He gave us answers within 10 minutes. Great Staff!"AngieF. - Petersburg "Our salesman was very helpful and gave me many design ideas. The delivery people were fast and everything looked great! Thank you all so much!"Richard M. - Cincinnati"Our sales associate was engaging and demonstrated an upbeat enthusiasm that created a personal connection, and made for a very pleasant experience."

Martha G. - Fairfield

"I am very pleased with the service and product I received. Susan Sauter is a wonderful saleswoman."

Beverly H. -Brookville

"The sales people that we dealt with were excellent and patient with us. Kristie in the bedding department was very knowledgeable and very helpful along with Rose with furniture. They both helped us find what we were looking for. They were kind, courteous and patient. We have found a new furniture store."

Sandy S. - Cincinnati

"We feel that you met all of our wants and needs and that there isn't any thing else that you could have done to make our experience any easier. The sales people were all very helpful and not at all high pressured."

Janice H. -Columbus

"Our salesperson, Victoria, was very patient and helpful. She spent a lot of time with us and we were extremely pleased with her help. We love our furniture and expect to purchase morein the near future."

Deanna R. -Cincinnati

"We are a Morris family - no need to shop elsewhere!" Liz D. -Dayton"Jason Hunley was fantastic! He answered all of our questions and went out of his way to find what we were looking for!"Tonya K. - LibertyTownship "Shortly after entering the store we were greeted by Molly. She was very friendly & upon discussing our needs,she showed us several options. We were very pleased with the many options & settled on one that works perfectly!"

Kyle L. -Lancaster

August 2012

"I love your products, services,and staff! When I need to update my home, I go to the Centerville Morris HomeFurnishings."

JohnK. - Bellbrook

"My sales person was very knowledgeable and helped me a great deal with my questions and concerns. Your delivery team was great."

Barbara V. -Kettering

"The delivery men were very careful bringing the item into my apartment, and they were able to bring the items in, set them up,and take my old mattress out in 30 minutes."

AshleyS. - Columbus

"We just moved to Kentucky and we've purchased several new items for our home. The furniture is great quality for a great price."

Ginger B. -Florence

"The sales staff is outstanding. Teresa recognizes us each time and remembers our names after all these years!"Julie B. - Springboro"Your delivery man was very considerate. He took off his shoes before he brought the chair into the house as he did not want to get anything on our white carpet."

Donald N. -Westerville

"My son and I have purchased quite a few pieces of furniture from Teresa,Assistant Manager at your Harshman Road store. She issuperb!!"Janis P. - Huber Heights"The shopping experience was wonderful. Your sales staff was excellent."

Valeri S. -Centerville

"My shopping experience was excellent. The store is clean and well-lit, sales staff was helpful but not over-bearing. You have good-looking furniture at a great price."

Andrea L. - Loveland

"Salesman Johnny and delivery guys were awesome...friendly, courteous and helpful."

Ann Y.- Cincinnati

July 2012

"Your staff went above and beyond our expectations. We were not hassled into buying anything. My fiance’ and I felt very comfortable with our sales rep. We opened a credit account because we felt this is a place we will visit again in the future. I hope you all are very successful in your new location. When it comes to mattresses, you all have the best selection and prices around."

Jeremy K. - Burlington

"It was a great shopping experience from start to finish. Ty was very helpful, professional and courteous."

John and Lyndsey R. -Maineville

"We have always wanted a Stearns andFoster sleep set but couldn't afford it until we came to your store and metDebbie who happened to have one in the Morris BackRoom."

Greg R. - Springfield

"All the people we came in contact with from MorrisHome Furnishings were wonderful to deal with. We sent our son and family a few days ago to your store and they purchase all new living room furniture. We will definitely be recommending Morris Home Furnishings to others. We anxiously await our special order that will complete our purchase. Thank You MorrisFurniture."

Barbara T. -Trenton

"I had a great experience purchasing mattress and box springs. Susanna was an excellent salesperson. She asked the right questions and quickly showed me the products that would suit me best. I got my delivery yesterday and am happy with the purchase."

Melinda 0. - Dayton

"We are very pleased with the first big purchase for our new home. The delivery was on time and the men were very friendly and fast.Our salesperson, Victoria, was very kind, professional, and helpful. Thank you for a great experience!"LindseyK. - Cincinnati"Rusty, our salesman, was very courteous and knowledgeable."

Clem. R. - Crestview Hills

"Everyone we came in contact, from our salesman, Matthew Ball, to the two delivery men, were very friendly and helpful."

Mandi C. -Dayton

"My hat goes off to your exceptional delivery personnel. They were very careful and patient while navigating the stairs with the bulky pieces. It was like they were taking care of their own furniture and house. They were very friendly and polite too."

Angela C. - Beavercreek

"Jim was an excellent representative for Morris Home Furnishings sales staff. Leah and Melissa were great to work with regarding issues involving products purchased."

Carol W. - Vandalia

June 2012

"John was excellent. He gave us enough room to breathe in the store, and popped in to give us new information when he saw us looking at mattresses. He is the example by which other employees should be trained!"Mike A. - Dublin"I came toMorris Home Furnishings to purchase a new mattress and have never purchased one before. The salesperson was knowledgeable and very helpful in my purchase decision. The value of my purchase was very worthwhile.I have made multiple purchases from Morris and will continue to recommend Morris Home Furnishings to my friend sand family for their furniture or electronic needs."

Douglas G. - Huber Heights

"We were very pleased with the delivery crew. They were very polite and efficient."

Josh T. - Covington

"The salesman who assisted us was very patient and very helpful as we had him running all over the place checking stock on different items we were interested in. He provided all the information we requested and was very professional and polite. We had three small children with us as well and he made it so much easier to shop for the furniture we wanted. We have made Morris Home Furnishings our one stop shop when it comes to our home furnishings and will continue to do so in the future."

Todd W. - New Carlisle

"Deborah Mitchell was an excellent salesperson. She gave us information and her undivided attention. The Delivery specialists were excellent."

Terry A. - Middletown

"We bought our chair and sofa over Memorial Day on sale and feel that we got an extremely good value."

Susie L. -Beavercreek

"I got exactly what I wanted at a price I could afford. We went to the Morris Back Room in Fairborn. I would highly recommend this store to anyone."

Leslie K. -Fairborn

"Jon at Customer Pickup was AWESOME! He went above & beyond to exemplify great customer service on our exchange!"

John W. - Cedarville

"Your delivery staff was the best delivery staff I've had for any type of home delivery - very professional and friendly."

Brent R. - Hilliard

"Our salesperson, Tyrone, was exactly the type of person we deal best with. He was knowledgeable about the product, but let us browse at our leisure. When we were ready to make our selection, he was warm yet professional in every way. He was capable of answering all of our questions, but didn't waste our time or his. Our delivery experience was equally satisfying! We were completely pleased...and would return for future purchases."

Sandra P. - Cincinnati

"Morris Home Furnishings has beautiful furniture and they are always priced competitively. The delivery was on time,which I really appreciated."

Wendy O. - Vandalia

"Our salesperson, Theresa atTri-County, was wonderful. She explained everything and was super helpful. The delivery guys were awesome!! They had the sofa and love seat in and in position in under 10 minutes. They were very polite and respectful. We were very pleased with the whole experience and would definitely buy from Morris HomeFurnishings again!"

Lynn S. - Hamilton

May 2012

"My experience with the sales staff was great and the delivery men were wonderful. I will be shopping atMorris Home Furnishings in the future and I will certainly recommend them to my family and friends."

Christine B. -Hamilton

"Jimmy was very personable and professional. The delivery team was very friendly and professional. Everything from sales to delivery was a great purchase experience."

Marci H. - West Chester

"Kelly was very helpful and nice. We would buy all of our next purchases at Morris HomeFurnishings."

Sandy L. -Dayton

"My apartment looks great because of you! The pick up representative - the man who helped me load the furniture, was the man of theday!"Benedict G. -Columbus"Our saleswoman was outstanding!She was not pushy but was attentive. She accommodated us in every aspect of our shopping experience. The delivery personnel were very careful with the merchandise which was greatly appreciated!" Ellen G. - West Chester"My shopping experience was excellent and the customer service was great!" Sharon L. - Columbus"Debra, our salesperson, is a true asset to your team. Every time we go toMorris Home Furnishings, which is quite often, we go straight to Debra for assistance."

Jeff G. -Miamisburg

"The sales staff that we dealt with was extremely nice, and we will be back to do business with Steve again. We even went to 10 other furniture stores and couldn't find anything as good."

Jamie E.- Cincinnati

"Your sale prices are amazing and I saw the couch I wanted within seconds of entering the store. The salesperson and the delivery men were all very nice, efficient and careful with the merchandise. Everything exceeded my expectations."

Diane C. -Springfield

Drag an
Item Here

Click the or drag a product image here to save it to your QuickList
Add Items to Cart
View Cart
Add to QuickList
Active Project
Load a Project
  • New
  • Open
  • Save
  • Help
  • Working on
Quicklist
Icons
Side Menu

+
100%
-
x
Start A New Room Plan

To start a new blank room plan, enter the desired room dimensions below and click Create Room.

ft.in.
ft.in.
Create Room
x
x
in.
in.
x

Reset Password

To request a new password, enter your username or e-mail address and click submit. A new password will automatically be emailed to you.

If you are still having trouble logging on after receiving your new password, please email morris@furnituredealer.net

< Back to Login
x
Save Your Plan
x
Open Saved Room Plan
x
Getting Started
Adding Items to Room Plan
Drag & drop any product icon from the left side menu
Resizing & Rotating
Click & drag the resize and rotate icons to manipulate an item
Item Info
Click the "i" icon for more information about an item
Zooming In & Out
Click the + and - in the lower right corner to zoom in & out
Back
Next Tip